incrementing version to 0.9.40.9.4
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 18:44:28 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 18:46:15 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commit7f20edd2ec116f4b52087c5aaaa42daad25e9375
treef7c141fc4afae3f39b1a311f08b15a0358319d19
parentfdeb5dc1a01ea057fce0637ac6e64935976d0b98
incrementing version to 0.9.4

We're going to switch versioning schemes to the traditional one where we
have stages 'pre', 'alpha', 'beta', and 'rc', then a release.  The next
version will be 1.0pre.  We are bumping to 0.9.4 beforehand so that all
the commits since 0.9.3 can still be unambiguously referred to.
Info.plist
application.ini