grooveshark.js: update button selectors because website was updated
authorScott Jaderholm <jaderholm@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:40:11 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:45:54 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commit7c44d69c0e6daf19f9a5a6ef518bd31604177086
treeb705841d46a0d471340340b77103ba13075b2945
parentf51d15a1a698a332ba38f78790bed7002bd3969f
grooveshark.js: update button selectors because website was updated
modules/page-modes/grooveshark.js