Debian package: Upload as 1.0~~pre+git130407-1 to Debian Experimentaldebian-1.0--pre+git130407-1
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:51:41 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 01:48:22 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
commit7abe99250c561a08de209bacf6f80078e27b063a
tree4925c25761eb8d1b54a3fb93aef42793939a93b4
parentc4955a8dff5ee0cfd5b2d72d5bbaaafa77b13809
Debian package: Upload as 1.0~~pre+git130407-1 to Debian Experimental
debian/changelog
debian/conkeror.NEWS