content-handler.js: fix incorrect call to get_buffer_from_frame
authorJeremy Maitin-Shepard <jeremy@jeremyms.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:11:09 +0000 (15:11 -0800)
committerJeremy Maitin-Shepard <jeremy@jeremyms.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:28:40 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
commit78f655c695ff3d7fd6da0bc3de3549259372997d
tree21b6f00dbff9e27b68d3b5a8f1dab096f572120d
parent5d5d1bc2fd12f9929271ec4ad8d77a8bb9f2d1e3
content-handler.js: fix incorrect call to get_buffer_from_frame

As a result, the fallback on get_recent_conkeror_window() was always
being used, which resulted in non-working downloads in the case where
the user has set browser_default_open_target = OPEN_NEW_WINDOW and the
download link results in a new window being opened by Mozilla.

Additionally, some error messages were added for cases that should not
normally occur, so that other bugs in content-handler.js will be more
easily noticed in the future.
modules/content-handler.js