Debian package: Upload to Debian Unstable as 1.0~~pre+git131116-1debian-1.0--pre+git131116-1
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:56:41 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit78e2d875259096483801161d3849373acce47177
tree3e25b0cafdf91ec94a655476dbf7c4cd10a9c3fc
parent8e87554044afe30a3f3a701b7db7429680da83e5
Debian package: Upload to Debian Unstable as 1.0~~pre+git131116-1
debian/changelog