Debian package: Add support for xulrunner 28
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:34:58 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit71e12adb9e73bc5136e6a994f0c4be51de1761b3
treebcd5e2a2a11f9146c2a0d53e801dab737ee7db6d
parent33a50572afc4cf279a5c175c62dfbea714642a93
Debian package: Add support for xulrunner 28

Also bump upstream version in changelog.
debian/bin/conkeror
debian/changelog
debian/control