newsblur.js: update for changes to site
authorBenjamin Slade <slade@jnanam.net>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 23:41:14 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 23:42:02 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
commit2fe14c48cd5593a7ce5dc9090f578959fb54821b
treedb8ce739cd01eeb22bda8028a60db5a87fb00463
parente180b3b2d4b686f56f800d454b0fae7e2ad79401
newsblur.js: update for changes to site
modules/page-modes/newsblur.js