youtube-player.js: update play/pause and fullscreen
authorJoren Van Onder <joren.vanonder@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:36:09 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:32:41 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
commit22319a84162f15436238ac972e3f5b8b4098d949
tree0103d2b6b8c361fae7dede27bf0af07e68a8c33a
parentc6befb4785c94b0d9ef550bbaa07393076c88d25
youtube-player.js: update play/pause and fullscreen

The HTML5 play/pause and fullscreen buttons are no longer button
elements, but div elements with a .ytp-button-* class.
modules/page-modes/youtube-player.js