feedly-mode
authorArtur Malabarba <bruce.connor.am@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:02:23 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 18:31:07 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commit14d883b4100438d22364647703f24a905ea6caf3
tree3aecd81fdf8f735d35d51fe9c9e0b3931b13aa60
parent2c36b5072cdcfeb1effe308a83b9121f9a5bed08
feedly-mode

Implement a page-mode for cloud.feedly.com.
modules/page-modes/feedly.js [new file with mode: 0644]