reddit.js: legalese
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:41:29 +0000 (22:41 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:42:02 +0000 (22:42 -0500)
commit09e7e3aa5767b869425c3124d6131001e84f948f
treec2fde705fcfa107785196c733d9b255916139a81
parent5063156c6d6d3fea5634d4eefa1d2a3998f0a738
reddit.js: legalese
modules/page-modes/reddit.js