descriptionCommon Lisp Quick Reference
homepage URLhttp://clqr.boundp.org
repository URLgit://github.com/trebb/clqr.git
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeFri, 22 May 2015 18:59:00 +0000 (22 15:59 -0300)
last refreshMon, 25 May 2015 07:33:59 +0000 (25 09:33 +0200)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2015-05-22 Lucas BuchalaFix fresh-line descriptionmaster1/head144
2014-12-08 Bert BurgemeisterFix link colorization
2014-12-08 Bert BurgemeisterFix typo143
2014-12-08 Bert BurgemeisterChange license
2014-12-08 Bert BurgemeisterAdapt build process to FreeBSD
2014-03-24 Bert BurgemeisterFix description of typecase; and some minor changes142
2013-08-20 Bert BurgemeisterGive a clue how to use characters as format directive... 141
2013-07-24 Bert BurgemeisterFix description of E, G directives of format140
2013-07-24 Bert BurgemeisterFix sample images on web page
2012-08-24 Bert BurgemeisterAdd some information to section Pathnames and Files139
2012-08-23 Bert BurgemeisterMinor edits, mostly aesthetic
2012-08-23 Bert BurgemeisterFix description of restart-bind
2012-08-22 Bert BurgemeisterMinor edits in section Conditions and Errors
2012-08-22 Bert BurgemeisterFix description of restart-case
2012-08-08 Bert BurgemeisterFix PDF-embedded table of contents138
2012-06-20 Bert BurgemeisterEdits to formatter, defclass, and the caption of the... 137
...
tags
2 months ago 144
7 months ago 143
16 months ago 142
23 months ago 141
2 years ago 140
2 years ago 139
2 years ago 138
3 years ago 137
3 years ago 136
3 years ago 135
3 years ago 134
3 years ago 133
3 years ago 132
3 years ago 131
3 years ago 130
3 years ago 129
...
heads
2 months ago gh-pages
2 months ago master