README: updated to use concise format syntax
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 8 May 2012 19:17:57 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 8 May 2012 19:19:51 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
commiteaa531a0e014aa8e4318e11b793f8665ce1509d0
treeb553c40897d0baa3d3eba861047827d47b6b9576
parentb772e23294d82dd0982ed60ae95eab8bfaa8c6bf
README: updated to use concise format syntax

It's easier-to-read with the concise syntax.
README