ext: fix portability defines for some installs
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:55:25 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:06:04 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
commit7e3694c6de13fc3d635473d3150412cbda287e75
tree7c033f5ad108ac20c0612338db8d2760780f4055
parent5979a9b113815721140058d021ecfffc5c529de4
ext: fix portability defines for some installs

Some Ruby installs muck up headers/#defines and cause weirdness.
We now explicitly define _BSD_SOURCE and include #stdio.h
ext/clogger_ext/clogger.c
ext/clogger_ext/extconf.rb