tests: add full URL example
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Thu, 12 May 2011 01:54:47 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Thu, 12 May 2011 01:57:43 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
commit5979a9b113815721140058d021ecfffc5c529de4
tree10614bcd8153da5ce4bcecbe76596190041607f1
parentbcb9fb819a8753863952302d71215152cc715935
tests: add full URL example

Could be useful for some folks.
test/test_clogger.rb