clogger 0.4.0v0.4.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:53:43 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:54:05 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
commit111e5ac0bf12021a2b8cf9145df59312f1f96992
tree9c22b800cee0efc6cbe88cd06e9aa636a80e428b
parent380e547ba406c00130304ce0cab4fa289e3f2957
clogger 0.4.0

Small cleanups and minor enhancements (mainly for the optional
C extension) for this release:

Eric Wong (10):
      ext: use FIX macros instead of generic NUM macros if possible
      ext: preserve subclasses of Rack::Utils::HeaderHash
      test: fix Linux memory usage test
      avoid direct require of "rack" to quiet warnings
      ext: GC safety fix when throwing an exception
      ext: eliminate unused variable
      ext: fix signedness and shadow warnings
      ext: sparse cleanups
      ext: avoid void pointer arithmetic
      clogger 0.4.0
GIT-VERSION-GEN
GNUmakefile
lib/clogger.rb