clogger 0.7.0 - portability improvements, cleanupsv0.7.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:43:17 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 00:31:29 +0000 (16:31 -0800)
commit0abc76611fe3438dd5b152257f9ba9028c536ed3
tree791b473cedff1cdc651ee05a961ccc35309829ca
parent5580514d1b291217ccfd62f2f1b06f64aa3906ef
clogger 0.7.0 - portability improvements, cleanups

Broken/crazy systems without CLOCK_MONOTONIC (in varying
degrees) and/or clock_gettime() should be supported by
using gettimeofday().  Thanks to Lawrence Pit for reporting
and helping us test.

The Clogger::ToPath proxy class is gone, Clogger itself can
proxy to_path/close calls correctly to the response body.

$time_utc with a default strftime-format is now supported, and
time formats can now be arbitrarily long in the C extension.
GIT-VERSION-GEN
lib/clogger.rb