clogger 0.6.0 - :path shortcut, minor bugfixesv0.6.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 08:59:58 +0000 (00:59 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 09:28:17 +0000 (01:28 -0800)
commit04ac0bbb1a7eb6d36d80a33e5798c7bbd62455ef
treed910719554b7b472ace180f977389d8b4654cb3e
parent8492f6bbc56d42e3068f25ca233faa78884d5a77
clogger 0.6.0 - :path shortcut, minor bugfixes

Clogger may now be initialized with a :path instead of :logger
to avoid typing "::File" in config.ru files to avoid conflicting
with the completely-unrelated Rack::File.

$request_time is now uses the monotonic clock, making it immune
to system clock changes.  $usec and $msec statements were
completely broken in the pure-Ruby code and now fixed.

Rubinius is supported by the optional C extension as well,
the pure-Ruby code always worked.
GIT-VERSION-GEN
lib/clogger.rb