Release 1209R-1209
authorPhilippe Brochard <pbrochard@common-lisp.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:22:47 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerPhilippe Brochard <pbrochard@common-lisp.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:31:17 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commitd95e8d3f14daaae4bf34f977d7d71ef179171997
tree410cd95cdfd149d86ac86de8fd6331842d30d065
parent0a9742d41c95d9a3d385bfa91571ad4af5ebcd5c
Release 1209
clfswm.asd
doc/variables.html
doc/variables.txt
src/version.lisp