Add to changelog0.2
authorDmitry Kalyanov <Kalyanov.Dmitry@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerDmitry Kalyanov <Kalyanov.Dmitry@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
commitd381c48b049794f87374b981d532b78558fccbdc
tree9b94502a2ed3ce2b1860ea71cab11d64e516bb2a
parent3a07ac6d88f994ebbf1091f80cf3379b0787d4ee
Add to changelog
index.html