Fix links to new version
authorDmitry Kalyanov <Kalyanov.Dmitry@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 03:41:05 +0000 (06:41 +0300)
committerDmitry Kalyanov <Kalyanov.Dmitry@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 03:42:35 +0000 (06:42 +0300)
commit63a12b98b69e2af95e36ac60bf87993d4f49781d
tree432d66004e94e0a31df09c3fe0b73060f3e278a8
parentd381c48b049794f87374b981d532b78558fccbdc
Fix links to new version
index.html