fixes for package name confusion in swig-lispify
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:28:23 +0000 (9 13:28 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:29:56 +0000 (9 13:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Utz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
backends/minisat/minisat-cffi.i
backends/precosat/precosat-cffi.i

index 14166d2..0f81e7d 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
   (:export #:minisat-backend #:satisiablep #:solution #:add-clause #:numvars))
 (cl:in-package :satwrap.minisat)
 (eval-when (:compile-toplevel :load-toplevel :execute)
-  (cl:defun swig-lispify (name flag cl:&optional (package (find-package :satwrap.minisat)))
+  (cl:defun swig-lispify (name flag cl:&optional (package cl:*package*))
     (cl:labels ((helper (lst last rest cl:&aux (c (cl:car lst)))
                  (cl:cond
                    ((cl:null lst)
index 5968978..44003bb 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 
 (cl:in-package :swig-macros)
 
-(cl:defun swig-lispify (name flag cl:&optional (package (find-package :satwrap.precosat)))
+(cl:defun swig-lispify (name flag cl:&optional (package cl:*package*))
   (cl:labels ((helper (lst last rest cl:&aux (c (cl:car lst)))
                (cl:cond
                  ((cl:null lst)