add missing configure.ac and ltmain.sh in minisat subtreemaster
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Fri, 13 May 2011 10:11:50 +0000 (13 12:11 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Fri, 13 May 2011 10:13:18 +0000 (13 12:13 +0200)
backends/minisat/COPYING
backends/minisat/INSTALL
backends/minisat/configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
backends/minisat/ltmain.sh [new symlink]

index 0b6cbf8..6168a39 120000 (symlink)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-/usr/share/automake-1.10/COPYING
\ No newline at end of file
+/usr/share/automake-1.11/COPYING
\ No newline at end of file
index 5bb6e7b..cbd1c80 120000 (symlink)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-/usr/share/automake-1.10/INSTALL
\ No newline at end of file
+/usr/share/automake-1.11/INSTALL
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/backends/minisat/configure.ac b/backends/minisat/configure.ac
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..de6649b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+AC_INIT([minisat],[2.0-070721])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
+m4_include(m4/check_zlib.m4)
+m4_include(m4/ac_pkg_swig.m4)
+AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
+AC_PROG_CC
+AC_PROG_CXX
+dnl if gnu: use strong optimization settings that minisat authors suggested:
+AM_CONDITIONAL([gnu_cxx],[test x$ac_cv_cxx_compiler_gnu = xyes])
+AC_PROG_LIBTOOL
+CHECK_ZLIB
+AC_PROG_SWIG(1.3.31)
+AC_CONFIG_FILES([Makefile])
+AC_OUTPUT
diff --git a/backends/minisat/ltmain.sh b/backends/minisat/ltmain.sh
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..4159958
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/usr/share/libtool/config/ltmain.sh
\ No newline at end of file