another round of default test predicate mess
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:29:00 +0000 (9 13:29 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:30:50 +0000 (9 13:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Utz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
satwrap.lisp

index 99ff9da..6488d5c 100644 (file)
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ Returns a list of literals fixed, sign according to phase.")
      (locally
         ,@body)))
 
-(defmacro with-index-hash ((mapping &key (test #'eq)) objects &body body)
+(defmacro with-index-hash ((mapping &key (test '#'eq)) objects &body body)
   "Execute BODY while binding MAPPING to a hash-table (with predicate
 TEST, defaults to #'cl:eq) mapping the elements of the sequence OBJECTS
 to integer 1..[length objects].