.gitignore update
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:28:31 +0000 (9 13:28 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:30:11 +0000 (9 13:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Utz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
.gitignore

index fa129b3..0177e0a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 *~
 *.fasl*
-*.sw?
\ No newline at end of file
+*.sw?
+.dotest/