add missing configure.ac and ltmain.sh in minisat subtreemaster
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Fri, 13 May 2011 10:11:50 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Fri, 13 May 2011 10:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit69ae7d26bc39da3d431846b37bf1431b7a0fc4ce
treef87653a7af65a23caec1e5549020bc69b55aaff4
parentfc135533d5c35e523bab4b5831ecee11ae378dd9
add missing configure.ac and ltmain.sh in minisat subtree
backends/minisat/COPYING
backends/minisat/INSTALL
backends/minisat/configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
backends/minisat/ltmain.sh [new symlink]