another round of default test predicate mess
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit6977f80a1c7ebdf158f2081a2b9f1f35e1f0b667
tree002e033ac47e32c4016e9b437bf222f7b545e038
parent595211b0ba1b14d8c829ebf744d37c344a73e52a
another round of default test predicate mess

Signed-off-by: Utz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
satwrap.lisp