messing with default test predicate in macro again
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:46:00 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit595211b0ba1b14d8c829ebf744d37c344a73e52a
tree031216095b23fcc8a272c292faee72f77fdbb29a
parent3ca676f4ee82a8e8c19cf7ed99f36f6079ede8b1
messing with default test predicate in macro again

Signed-off-by: Utz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
satwrap.lisp