.gitignore update
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 11:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit3ca676f4ee82a8e8c19cf7ed99f36f6079ede8b1
tree881660e2ea8ff69f066d6633d140a1c0e083e590
parentcf166e90068a76dfc1f513d5467ae21a039be2a6
.gitignore update

Signed-off-by: Utz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
.gitignore