Make the "name" argument of LLVMBuild* an optional argument,
authorJames Y Knight <foom@fuhm.net>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 03:06:45 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
committerJames Y Knight <foom@fuhm.net>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 03:39:18 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
commit61fb1da43763707ce29905263209559edeee297e
tree1303736e4f4b2cd91fa15e1483a02e4629cdea7e
parent9aea1d086521b297ead0b27b36497c01a6860b23
Make the "name" argument of LLVMBuild* an optional argument,
defaulting to "".

It'd be nice if CFFI's defcfun supported &optional itself.
README
src/Makefile
src/core.i
src/generated/core.lisp
src/generated/llvm-extras.lisp
src/llvm-extras.cpp
src/stuff.lisp