Start to clean things up to get into a state usable by others.
authorJames Y Knight <foom@fuhm.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 02:00:50 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
committerJames Y Knight <foom@fuhm.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 03:34:32 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
commit5d010254cf66150f48360cabc279b0175a356254
tree7ceaa9936586d3f0650bd061782e1f739bc09f4c
parent4607912a92c0e178d7064fce59f7f4d780832a64
Start to clean things up to get into a state usable by others.
23 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [deleted file]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
Target.i [deleted file]
cl-llvm.asd
examples/test.lisp
src/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/analysis.i [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core.i [new file with mode: 0644]
src/execution-engine.i [new file with mode: 0644]
src/generated/analysis.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/generated/core.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/generated/execution-engine.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/generated/target.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/generated/transforms-scalar.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/llvm-extras.cpp [moved from llvm-extras.cpp with 79% similarity]
src/load-c-lib.lisp
src/packages-post.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packages.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/stuff.lisp
src/target.i [new file with mode: 0644]
src/transforms-scalar.i [new file with mode: 0644]
src/typemaps.i [new file with mode: 0644]