measurement results of automated web-session
authorStefan Koegl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:08:17 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerStefan Koegl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit511913cf3ebbb751213d555d36dc1e55facc3b35
treef83a836453d82a5615ea4dea14f5b20041746a77
parentf18c58b8193c868ea0f02131cb38678d726a73af
measurement results of automated web-session
test/web-session-linux-cpu.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/web-session-linux-memory.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/web-session-linux-traffic.txt [new file with mode: 0644]