descriptionBioSQL BioPerl ORM bindings
homepage URLhttp://bioperl.org
repository URLgit://github.com/bioperl/bioperl-db.git
ownercjfields@bioperl.org
last changeFri, 19 Jun 2015 18:48:55 +0000 (19 14:48 -0400)
last refreshSat, 20 Jun 2015 06:07:24 +0000 (20 08:07 +0200)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2015-06-19 Brian OsborneFormatmaster
2015-06-19 Brian OsborneUpdate
2015-06-19 Brian OsborneFix various Taxonomy values that are tested. Yes, this...
2015-06-19 Brian OsborneRun perltidy on this, add some documentation
2014-04-28 Brian OsborneMinor POD edits and reformatting
2014-04-27 Brian OsborneAdd some useful example code
2011-04-15 Chris Fieldsupdates since last releaserelease-1-6-9
2011-04-15 Chris Fieldsupdate skipped files
2011-04-15 Chris Fieldsadd MANIFEST.SKIP
2011-03-27 Jason Stajichbuzgilla -> redmine
2010-07-23 Chris Fields[RT 44466] remove corba-related scripts, now obsolete
2010-06-30 Chris Fieldssquash perl 5.12 warning
2010-06-30 Chris Fieldsignore conf file
2010-06-30 Chris Fieldsadd minimal .gitignore file
2009-12-07 majweird duplication removed
2009-12-07 majcommitting patch for bug #2958
...
tags
4 years ago release-1-6-9 BioPerl-DB Release 1.6.900
5 years ago db-1-6-0_001
6 years ago release-1-6
6 years ago bioperl-1-6-RC2
6 years ago bioperl-1-6-RC1
6 years ago bioperl-1-6-RC1_15467
8 years ago bioperl-db-release-1-5-2
12 years ago before-singapore-change
13 years ago bioperl-db-release-0-01
14 years ago bioperldb-0-01-0
heads
6 weeks ago master
5 years ago branch-1-6
12 years ago bioperl-release-1-1-0
12 years ago post-capetown
13 years ago branch-bioperl-072
14 years ago bioperldb-branch-01