Add missing include of isl/aff.h
authorTobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:33:32 +0000 (13 20:33 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:55:28 +0000 (13 20:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
iscc.c

diff --git a/iscc.c b/iscc.c
index aa6c73a..52ed315 100644 (file)
--- a/iscc.c
+++ b/iscc.c
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
+#include <isl/aff.h>
 #include <isl/obj.h>
 #include <isl/stream.h>
 #include <isl/set.h>