update pet to version 0.05
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:08:20 +0000 (13 21:08 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:22:30 +0000 (14 11:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
pet

diff --git a/pet b/pet
index 4f12fdb..70b8120 160000 (submodule)
--- a/pet
+++ b/pet
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4f12fdbe163ba7a562641ce9219413c6de200022
+Subproject commit 70b81208baef5ff0902bb51cb4711da0a8e42a81