README: refer to pet/README for more details on how to compile pet
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 07:27:43 +0000 (3 08:27 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 07:28:28 +0000 (3 08:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index d693ef1..cdb820c 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ you need the following packages:
 - libyaml (http://pyyaml.org/wiki/LibYAML)
 - LLVM/clang (http://clang.llvm.org/get_started.html)
 Additionally, you need to configure with the --with-pet=bundled option.
+See pet/README for more information.
 
 Then