iscc.c: read_bool_if_available: remove unused label
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 08:13:32 +0000 (3 09:13 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 08:16:20 +0000 (3 09:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
iscc.c

diff --git a/iscc.c b/iscc.c
index 15af4c4..825cbf1 100644 (file)
--- a/iscc.c
+++ b/iscc.c
@@ -2147,9 +2147,6 @@ static struct isl_obj read_bool_if_available(struct isl_stream *s)
        } else
                isl_stream_push_token(s, tok);
        return obj;
-error:
-       isl_token_free(tok);
-       return obj;
 }
 
 static __isl_give char *read_ident(struct isl_stream *s)