barvinok 0.37barvinok-0.37
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:18:16 +0000 (13 21:18 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:22:53 +0000 (14 11:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index f6778ae..4d7cfca 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+version: 0.37
+date: Mon Apr 14 11:22:44 CEST 2014
+changes:
+    - support NTL 6.0.0
+    - integrate isl-polylib submodule
+    - minor bug fixes
+---
 version: 0.36
 date: Mon Dec  3 09:34:27 CET 2012
 changes:
index 4a1941b..76a299f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([barvinok], [0.36], [isl-development@googlegroups.com])
+AC_INIT([barvinok], [0.37], [isl-development@googlegroups.com])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
 m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES],[AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])])
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ AC_PROG_CXX
 AM_PROG_LEX
 AC_PROG_YACC
 AC_SUBST(versioninfo)
-versioninfo=23:1:0
+versioninfo=23:2:0
 
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
 AC_LIBTOOL_WIN32_DLL