doc: add another paper refering to the library
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:02:11 +0000 (18 16:02 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:04:33 +0000 (18 16:04 +0200)
Reported-by: Vladimir Klebanov <klebanov@kit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/barvinok.bib
doc/reports.tex

index dd007f6..ae25a12 100644 (file)
@@ -1137,3 +1137,11 @@ MRREVIEWER = {P. McMullen},
        issn = {0259-9791},
        pages = {1-25},
 }
+
+@article{Klebanov2014,
+       author = {Vladimir Klebanov},
+       title = {Precise Quantitative Information Flow Analysis -- A Symbolic Approach},
+       year = {2014},
+       journal = {Theoretical Computer Science},
+       doi = {10.1016/j.tcs.2014.04.022},
+}
index f0c790c..ab5a7a9 100644 (file)
@@ -50,4 +50,5 @@ the \ai[\tt]{barvinok} library.
 \item \citetitleN{Koeppe2010}
 \item \citetitleN{Ryan2010}
 \item \citetitleN{Hubler2012}
+\item \citetitleN{Klebanov2014}
 \end{itemize}