isl_param_util.c: drop expr2vertex
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:48:29 +0000 (29 14:48 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:44:39 +0000 (2 13:44 +0200)
The last use was removed in the previous commit.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_param_util.c

index 294cac1..1c2e12b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,26 +3,6 @@
 #include <isl/vertices.h>
 #include "isl_param_util.h"
 
-static Matrix *expr2vertex(Polyhedron *E, unsigned nvar)
-{
-       int i;
-       Matrix *M;
-       unsigned nparam = E->Dimension - nvar;
-       Value mone;
-
-       value_init(mone);
-       value_set_si(mone, -1);
-       M = Matrix_Alloc(nvar, nparam + 1 + 1);
-       for (i = 0; i < nvar; ++i) {
-               Vector_Scale(E->Constraint[i] + 1 + nvar, M->p[i],
-                               mone, nparam + 1);
-               value_assign(M->p[i][nparam + 1], E->Constraint[i][1 + i]);
-       }
-       value_clear(mone);
-
-       return M;
-}
-
 #define INT_BITS (sizeof(unsigned) * 8)
 
 static int add_vertex(__isl_take isl_vertex *vertex, void *user)