update isl to version 0.13
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:01:59 +0000 (13 21:01 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:22:29 +0000 (14 11:22 +0200)
isl

diff --git a/isl b/isl
index 6fda577..1636465 160000 (submodule)
--- a/isl
+++ b/isl
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6fda577b736c872a8f8b15a629f84470806393f7
+Subproject commit 163646566efd07086ed4fbe99ecbf8d5bb8ebca0