gen_fun::add_union: context of result should be the union of the input contexts
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:52:58 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commitd618acb3e215c840f056d42cc05092a1acfd7ba8
treebb132a87dfd9885565f8c0814cf5b183b95f5ffe
parentca50f10a805381aeb2a7d552d1cfdff782558ac9
gen_fun::add_union: context of result should be the union of the input contexts

The original implementation would keep the context of one of the arguments
instead.

Note that this commit does not have any user visible effect since the
only call to add_union in the source is followed by a replacement
of the context.

Only users who directly call this undocumented method should be affected.

Reported-by: Matt Fredrikson <mfredrik@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
barvinok/genfun.h
genfun.cc