barvinok 0.35barvinok-0.35
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 21:57:12 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 09:49:56 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commitc8c898a86498fffe11947de849af0bfa1fb42a51
tree741a9251fe5da158e4326dd8791f2a9e97cf68a2
parentad785c5907a93a1f7c62d6f8711e344699d015d3
barvinok 0.35

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac