update pet to version 0.05
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:08:20 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commita331768e1b006e6c684be47cac6160cbb4569893
treefc6ca310ee7338d0887e0d95d546e22938fd8459
parent14e43592cac6fc2ef043cac20099eee686e0bd07
update pet to version 0.05

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
pet