README: refer to pet/README for more details on how to compile pet
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 07:27:43 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 07:28:28 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit9f40bf1bfe56bd1d8ca1e4971b8370173557cfc7
tree60e900f31252c7598a9c7acfc2f0f9988aa32b76
parent948f407b8a1502c8aa2e8ae8067e88f62dcc286d
README: refer to pet/README for more details on how to compile pet

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
README