add isl_multi_aff_to_polylib
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit89bba1f868d0f2d01985f5f9b8acec7a6f7d0c73
treee53a019464210ff5c2fe26a1d154c523703acc77
parent745abaac954efcfd5e4ed59deec7491022d868d5
add isl_multi_aff_to_polylib

We will need this function in the next commit.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Makefile.am
isl_aff_polylib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
isl_aff_polylib.h [new file with mode: 0644]