iscc: add minimal support for isl_obj_pw_multi_aff objects
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 10:24:32 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit745abaac954efcfd5e4ed59deec7491022d868d5
tree679159dbafde54bcc2cf8d0cfb952aefedeb9d91
parent9bfdf0f7f483edc3f563ef8516dd57b6653decd3
iscc: add minimal support for isl_obj_pw_multi_aff objects

Note that there is currently no way to create any such objects,
but this will change once the vertices operation returns a list
of isl_obj_pw_multi_aff objects.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
iscc.c