iscc.c: read_bool_if_available: remove unused label
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 08:13:32 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 08:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit70965bcee3f6764d10d168d05610f5bb0108024f
tree579c47b0dade7349894dc7c5b85e567b75909229
parentc5c0447c3da36f7fe1f249f85e6160edfbc64172
iscc.c: read_bool_if_available: remove unused label

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
iscc.c