vertex_cone: check that dimension is at least one
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 09:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 18:06:25 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit69a25d8e50d23654e7b086986631ab26db997d17
treebf6604c46282adf8c38f7a1c37c769294b726bcb
parent19eb73e3abba2c4dc3e8c86a9bf611d5dc9fc9ea
vertex_cone: check that dimension is at least one

Some parts of the vertex_cone implementation assume that the dimension
is at least one.  Most notably, the computation of the relative coordinates
in vertex_cone::init breaks down in interesting ways if the dimension is zero.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
vertex_cone.cc