barvinok 0.37barvinok-0.37
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:18:16 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:22:53 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit678a3742dc01b1a6fffcec516c35023f9028a361
tree4acbe12ae52f627c335197e4d7bc8f1d39f2f804
parenta331768e1b006e6c684be47cac6160cbb4569893
barvinok 0.37

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac