drop cloog submodule
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:21:10 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit4892a11738aaaf84aa1259b3b3b186dee52ac0b4
treed6db6cae6d521077325b9ee0ca71167d68c2eac2
parentbc1607dcad7ce0ba9db4f04838448b6ff8c01120
drop cloog submodule

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
.gitmodules
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
cloog [deleted submodule]
configure.ac
version.c